ACLA

Asociación Cultural Latino-Acadiana

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Address: P.O. Box 80341

Lafayette, LA 70598

Email: info@aclalaf.org

Phone: (337) 298-5486

Join Our Mailing List

Stay Informed

logo_final_w.png

© 2019 ACLA

Creado por [oddprism]

logo_2B.1.png

About Us

Mission Statement

ACLA is an association at the service of the Acadiana community in general and its Latin American members in particular. Its objective is to promote among its members and families a mutual support and the fundamental values of this community: God, Country, family and friends. To promote and preserve our cultural heritage including our music, the arts, the dances and the food. With the purpose of promoting a better understanding among the people of Louisiana.

Luis H Mora

luis@aclalaf.org

Maritza Tuasper

maritza@aclalaf.org

Alberto Padrón

apadron@aclalaf.org

Manuel Peña

manuelpena@aclalaf.org

Claire B. Edwards

claire@aclalaf.org

Vanessa Paredes

vanessa@aclalaf.org

Elaine Ley

elaine@aclalaf.org

Colby Angele

colby@aclalaf.org

Verónica Colmenárez

veronica@aclalaf.org

Theb Phetphachanh

thebphathay@aclalaf.org

Gabriela Rio

gaby@aclalaf.org

Thanh-Mai Ngo

thanh.mai@aclalaf.org

Chairman

President

Vice President & Festival Operations Manager

Executive Director, Public Relations Manager

Board Member / Advisor

International & City Contact Director

Secretary

Planning & Volunteer Director

Spanish Clubs Coordinator

Board Member / Special Events

Board Member/Spanish Immersion Programs Liaison

Administrative Assistant

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon